General information

By the early 2018 the FMBA’system consists of 35 territorial bodies and 189 organizations situated in all regions of the Russian Federation: clinical hospitals, medical centers with branches, central medical health units, medical health units, hygiene and epidemiology centers, educational institutions, scientific research institutes, industry facilities, pharmacies, sanatorium and health resort institutions, Blood Service establishments, bureau of medical and social examination with branches.

More than 120.000 staff members work in the FMBA’system.